OUR TEAM

Head of the Institute
Roger Riewe Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt M: riewe@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6300
Deputy Head of the Institute
Peter Hammerl Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. M: hammerl@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6303
Office
Andrea Smallegger
M: andrea.schmallegger@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Assistents
Ziga Kresevic univ. dipl. inz. arh. M: kresevic@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6806 Sorana-Cornelia Radulescu Dipl.-Ing. M: sradulescu@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6304 Markus Stangl Dipl.-Ing. M: stangl@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6309
Armin Stocker Dipl.-Ing. M: stocker@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6307 Marisol Vidal Martinez Dr.techn. Arquitecta M: marisol.vidal@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6304 Claudia Verena Volberg Dipl.-Ing M: volberg@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6302
Aleksandra Pavicevic M.A. M: pavicevic@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6302
Project Collaborators
Ferdinand Oswald Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. M: ferdinand.oswald@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6308
Lectors
Georg Eisenberger Prof. TU e.h. Mag. Dr. M: g.eisenberger@court.at Winfried Enge
Dipl. Ing.

M: w.enge@architekturbureau.at
Siegfried Frank
Dipl.-Ing.

M: frank@frank-rieper.at
Hannes Freißmuth Dipl.-Ing. M: h.freiszmuth@groszstadt.eu Martin Brischnik Dipl.-Ing. Architekt M: brischnik@tugraz.at Wolfgang Heusgen Ass.Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. M: wolfgang.heusgen@tugraz.at
Alexander Gurmann Dipl.-Ing. M: a.gurmann@ag-architektur.at Steffen Schößler Dipl.-Ing. Architekt M: steffen.schoessler@tugraz.at Nicole Lam Dipl.-Ing. M: studio@lam.co.at
Jakob Leb Dipl. Ing. MAS M: Thomas Mathoi Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Baumeister M: ooffice@mathoi.at Volker Mogel Mag.iur Dr.iur.
Alexandra Stingl Dipl.-Ing.M: a.stingl@architekturbureau.at Guido R. Strohecker Dipl.-Ing. Architekt M: Christoph Platzer Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Studentische/r Mitarbeiter/in
Melissa Bacher M: m.bacher@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301 Alina Stoff M: alina.stoff@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301 Marie-Christin Leitner M: mleitner@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301
Wolf-Dietrich Kodella M: w.kodella@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301 Stafanie Obermayer M: stefanie.obermayer@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301 Alexandra Petrova M: petrova@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301
Michaela Maria Mayr M: m.mayr@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301 Johanna Reisinger M: johanna.reisinger@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301
Matthias Raudaschl
Marianne Sar Susanne Hebenstreit