UNSER TEAM

Institutsvorstand
 

Roger Riewe
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

M: riewe@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6300
 
Stellvertretender
Institutsvorstand
   
Peter Hammerl
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

M: hammerl@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6303
Professur für
Architektur und Holzbau
   
Wolfgang Tom Kaden
Dipl.-Des. BDA Univ.-Prof.

M: kaden@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6816
H:Professur für Architektur und Holzbau
Sekretariat  
Andrea Smallegger
M: andrea.schmallegger@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
AssistentInnen    
Toni Levak
Dipl.-Ing

M: toni.levak@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6307
Sorana-Cornelia Radulescu
Dipl.-Ing.

M: sradulescu@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6304
Christoph Haidacher
Dipl.-Ing.

M: c.haidacher@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6306
Tomasz Burghardt
Mag.arch.

M: burghardt@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6309
Marisol Vidal Martinez
Dr.techn. Arquitecta

M: marisol.vidal@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6304
Claudia Verena Volberg
Dipl.-Ing

M: volberg@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6302
   
AssistentInnen für Holzbau    
Markus Stangl
Dipl.-Ing

M: stangl@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6817
H:Professur für Architektur und Holzbau
Bettina Gossak-Kowalski
Dipl.-Ing

M: gossak-kowalski@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6818
H:Professur für Architektur und Holzbau
   
Studentische/r
Mitarbeiter/in
   
Melissa Bacher
M: m.bacher@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Alexander Blacher
M: blacher@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Clara Ehgartner
M: clara.ehgartner@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Wolf-Dietrich Kodella
M: w.kodella@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Stefanie Obermayer
M: stefanie.obermayer@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Alexander Jell
M: a.jell@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Maximilian Micheloni
M:
T: +43 316 873 6301
Alice Steiner
M:
T: +43 316 873 6301
Matthias Raudaschl
M: matthias.raudaschl@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6808
Johanna Reisinger
M: johanna.reisinger@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Emanuel Lackner Susanne Hebenstreit    
LektorInnen    
Georg Eisenberger
Prof. TU e.h. Mag. Dr.

M: g.eisenberger@court.at
Winfried Enge
Dipl. Ing.

M: w.enge@architekturbureau.at
Paul Bitzan
Dipl.-Ing.
Hannes Freißmuth
Dipl.-Ing.

M: h.freiszmuth@groszstadt.eu
Martin Brischnik
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

M: brischnik@tugraz.at
Alexander Brenneis
Mag.iur.
Alexander Gurmann
Dipl.-Ing.

M: a.gurmann@ag-architektur.at
Steffen Schößler
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

M: steffen.schoessler@tugraz.at
Nicole Lam
Dipl.-Ing.

M: studio@lam.co.at
Erika Petric
Dipl.-Ing.
M: epetric@tugraz.at
Georg Allmer
Dipl.-Ing.

M: georg.allmer@tugraz.at
Volker Mogel
Mag.iur Dr.iur.
Alexandra Stingl
Dipl.-Ing.
M: a.stingl@architekturbureau.at
Guido R. Strohecker
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

M: