UNSER TEAM

Institutsvorstand M: office@at.tugraz.atM: pool@sp-arch.at
Roger Riewe Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt M: riewe@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6300
Stellvertretender Institutsvorstand
Peter Hammerl Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. M: hammerl@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6303
Sekretariat
Helga Schweizer M: schweizer@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301
AssistentInnen
Ziga Kresevic univ. dipl. inz. arh. M: kresevic@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6806 Sorana-Cornelia Radulescu Dipl.-Ing. M: sradulescu@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6304 Markus Stangl Dipl.-Ing. M: stangl@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6309
Armin Stocker Dipl.-Ing. M: stocker@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6307 Marisol Vidal Martinez Dr.techn. Arquitecta M: marisol.vidal@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6304 Claudia Verena Volberg Dipl.-Ing M: volberg@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6302
Aleksandra Pavicevic M.A. M: pavicevic@tugraz.at T: +43 (316) 873 - 6305
Universitäts - Projektassistent
Ferdinand Oswald Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. M: ferdinand.oswald@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6308
LektorInnen
Georg Eisenberger Prof. TU e.h. Mag. Dr. M: g.eisenberger@court.at Winfried Enge Dipl. Ing. M: w.enge@architekturbureau.at Siegfried Frank Dipl.-Ing. M: frank@frank-rieper.at
Hannes Freißmuth Dipl.-Ing. M: h.freiszmuth@groszstadt.eu Michael Haberz Dipl.-Ing. Architekt M: arch.haberz@utanet.at Wolfgang Heusgen Ass.Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. M: wolfgang.heusgen@tugraz.at
Robert Zawodnik Dipl.-Ing. M: robert.zawodnik@tugraz.at Markus Katzenberger Dipl.-Ing. Architekt M: office@markuskatzenberger.com Nicole Lam Dipl.-Ing. M: studio@lam.co.at
Jakob Leb Dipl. Ing. MAS M: lueking@tugraz.at Thomas Mathoi Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Baumeister M: office@at.tugraz.at Volker Mogel Mag.iur Dr.iur.
Andreas Pachl Dipl.-Ing. M: office@at.tugraz.at Erika Petric Dipl.-Ing. M: office@at.tugraz.at Christoph Platzer Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Andreas Roschitz Dipl.-Ing. Alexandra Stingl Dipl.-Ing.M: a.stingl@architekturbureau.at Guido R. Strohecker Dipl.-Ing. Architekt M: office@at.tugraz.at
Studien- assistentInnen
Stefan Dygruber M: stefan.dygruber@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301 Alina Stoff M: alina.stoff@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301 Johannes Lackner M: johannes.lackner@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301
Wolf-Dietrich Kodella M: w.kodella@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301 Fabian Heinrich Reisenberger M: f.reisenberger@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301 Alexandra Petrova M: petrova@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301
Michaela Maria Mayr M: m.mayr@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301 Johanna Reisinger M: johanna.reisinger@tugraz.at T: +43 316 873 6301