UNSER TEAM

Institutsvorstand

 

Roger Riewe
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

M: riewe@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6300
Stellvertretender
Institutsvorstand
Peter Hammerl
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

M: hammerl@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6303
Sekretariat
Andrea Smallegger
M: andrea.schmallegger@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
AssistentInnen
Ziga Kresevic
univ. dipl. inz. arh.

M: kresevic@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6806
Sorana-Cornelia Radulescu
Dipl.-Ing.

M: sradulescu@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6304
Markus Stangl
Dipl.-Ing.

M: stangl@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6309
Armin Stocker
Dipl.-Ing.

M: stocker@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6307
Marisol Vidal Martinez
Dr.techn. Arquitecta

M: marisol.vidal@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6304
Claudia Verena Volberg
Dipl.-Ing

M: volberg@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6302
Aleksandra Pavicevic
M.A.

M: pavicevic@tugraz.at
T: +43 (316) 873 – 6305
Universitäts – Projektassistent
Ferdinand Oswald
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

M: ferdinand.oswald@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6308
LektorInnen
Georg Eisenberger
Prof. TU e.h. Mag. Dr.

M: g.eisenberger@court.at
Winfried Enge
Dipl. Ing.

M: w.enge@architekturbureau.at
Siegfried Frank
Dipl.-Ing.

M: frank@frank-rieper.at
Hannes Freißmuth
Dipl.-Ing.

M: h.freiszmuth@groszstadt.eu
Martin Brischnik
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

M: brischnik@tugraz.at
Wolfgang Heusgen
Ass.Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

M: wolfgang.heusgen@tugraz.at
Alexander Gurmann
Dipl.-Ing.

M: a.gurmann@ag-architektur.at
Steffen Schößler
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

M: steffen.schoessler@tugraz.at
Nicole Lam
Dipl.-Ing.

M: studio@lam.co.at
Jakob Leb
Dipl. Ing. MAS

Thomas Mathoi
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Baumeister

M: office@mathoi.at
Volker Mogel
Mag.iur Dr.iur.
Alexandra Stingl
Dipl.-Ing.
M: a.stingl@architekturbureau.at
Guido R. Strohecker
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

M:
Christoph Platzer
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Studentische/r
Mitarbeiter/in
Melissa Bacher
M: m.bacher@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Alina Stoff
M: alina.stoff@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Marie-Christin Leitner
M: mleitner@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Wolf-Dietrich Kodella
M: w.kodella@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Stafanie Obermayer
M: stefanie.obermayer@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Alexandra Petrova
M: petrova@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Michaela Maria Mayr
M: m.mayr@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Johanna Reisinger
M: johanna.reisinger@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6301
Matthias Raudaschl
M: matthias.raudaschl@tugraz.at
T: +43 316 873 6808
Marianne Sar Susanne Hebenstreit